Parish Leadership

The staff and leadership at St. Peter’s Episcopal Church…

Candace O’Shea

Parish Clerk, Vestry Member, Youth Group

Josh Ziemski


Judi Babin

Vestry Member, Altar Guild, Income Treasurer

Joan Churney

Vestry Member

Jack Gasper

Buildings & Grounds

Allison Forrest

Vestry Member

Chris Eells

Vestry Member

John Ostrout

Vestry Member

Georgette Conrad

Vestry Member

Sandra Marshall

Vestry Member

Steve Wells

Vestry Member

JoAnn Osmond


Chuck Eaton


Kathy Kniep

Facebook, Website, Women's Group, Communications

Mary Cheney

Vacation Bible School

2022 Pledge Campaign - In Their Own Words